Oslo

Date Day Imsak Fajr Sunrise Dhur Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
01/03/2019 Friday 04:57 05:13 07:15 12:29 14:59 17:45 18:05 19:39
02/03/2019 Saturday 04:54 05:10 07:12 12:29 15:01 17:47 18:07 19:41
03/03/2019 Sunday 04:51 05:07 07:09 12:29 15:03 17:50 18:10 19:44
04/03/2019 Monday 04:48 05:04 07:06 12:29 15:05 17:52 18:12 19:46
05/03/2019 Tuesday 04:44 05:01 07:03 12:28 15:06 17:55 18:15 19:49
06/03/2019 Wednesday 04:41 04:58 07:00 12:28 15:08 17:57 18:17 19:51
07/03/2019 Thursday 04:38 04:55 06:57 12:28 15:10 18:00 18:20 19:54
08/03/2019 Friday 04:35 04:52 06:54 12:28 15:12 18:02 18:22 19:57
09/03/2019 Saturday 04:32 04:49 06:51 12:27 15:13 18:05 18:25 19:59
10/03/2019 Sunday 04:28 04:46 06:49 12:27 15:15 18:07 18:27 20:02
11/03/2019 Monday 04:25 04:42 06:46 12:27 15:17 18:10 18:30 20:05
12/03/2019 Tuesday 04:22 04:39 06:43 12:27 15:18 18:12 18:32 20:07
13/03/2019 Wednesday 04:18 04:36 06:40 12:26 15:20 18:15 18:35 20:10
14/03/2019 Thursday 04:15 04:33 06:37 12:26 15:22 18:17 18:37 20:13
15/03/2019 Friday 04:11 04:29 06:34 12:26 15:23 18:20 18:40 20:15
16/03/2019 Saturday 04:08 04:26 06:30 12:26 15:25 18:22 18:42 20:18
17/03/2019 Sunday 04:04 04:22 06:27 12:25 15:26 18:24 18:44 20:21
18/03/2019 Monday 04:01 04:19 06:24 12:25 15:28 18:27 18:47 20:24
19/03/2019 Tuesday 03:57 04:15 06:21 12:25 15:29 18:29 18:49 20:27
20/03/2019 Wednesday 03:53 04:12 06:18 12:24 15:31 18:32 18:52 20:30
21/03/2019 Thursday 03:49 04:08 06:15 12:24 15:33 18:34 18:54 20:33
22/03/2019 Friday 03:46 04:05 06:12 12:24 15:34 18:37 18:58 20:35
23/03/2019 Saturday 03:42 04:01 06:09 12:24 15:36 18:39 19:02 20:38
24/03/2019 Sunday 03:38 03:57 06:06 12:23 15:37 18:41 19:06 20:41
25/03/2019 Monday 03:34 03:54 06:03 12:23 15:38 18:44 19:09 20:44
26/03/2019 Tuesday 04:30 04:50 07:00 13:23 16:40 19:46 20:11 21:48
27/03/2019 Wednesday 04:26 04:46 06:57 13:22 16:41 19:49 20:14 21:51
28/03/2019 Thursday 04:21 04:42 06:54 13:22 16:43 19:51 20:16 21:53
29/03/2019 Friday 04:17 04:38 06:51 13:22 16:44 19:54 20:19 21:54
30/03/2019 Saturday 04:13 04:34 06:48 13:21 16:46 19:56 20:21 21:56
31/03/2019 Sunday 04:08 04:30 06:45 13:21 16:47 19:58 20:23 21:58